Retailers

Retailers – Buy Bulk Prepaid Meter Systems SA

If you are looking to source and stock Citiq Prepaid meters in your store please contact a Citiq Business Development manager.

Citiq Prepaid is one of the most requested prepaid metering systems in South Africa. Our prepaid meter systems use the latest technology and are manufactured by top-quality, global brands.

We have contractors available nationally, and a Call Center available 7 days per week to assist clients with any queries they may have. Therefore, should you stock our prepaid meter products, you can be assured that the process will be easy for you.

Stocking Citiq Prepaid meters in your store

It’s as easy as getting in touch with one of our BDMs – just make a connection here with the contact details below.

Contact a Citiq Prepaid Business Development Manager in your Area:

  • Gauteng, Mpumalanga: Lidia Teixeira, 0609804933, lidia.t@citiqprepaid.co.za
  • Gauteng, Free State, Limpopo: Richard Huyerman, 0823256111, richardh@citiqprepaid.co.za
  • Western Cape: Jacqui Coetzee, 0725637927, jacquic@citiqprepaid.co.za
  • Eastern Cape, Southern Cape: Elwin Wait, 0842559252, elwinw@citiqprepaid.co.za
  • Northern Cape and North-West: Marius van der Walt, 0648909552, mariusv@citiqprepaid.co.za
  • KwaZulu-Natal: Rob Chalmers, 0648909528, robc@citiqprepaid.co.za
  • National: Carel Scheepers, 0824401113, carels@citiqprepaid.co.za

If you have any queries about the product or any other meter related questions please get in touch with our call centre on 087 55 11 55.